Services

M&A, Corporate and Commercial Law

Throughout its history MGAP has always been engaged in corporate and commercial law projects. Many of these are multi-jurisdictional projects and cover the full range of services, including developing exclusive corporate solutions and legal support for the day-to-day activities of companies.

More...

Technology. Media. Telecom.

Media content compliance • Personal data localization rules • Major sporting events • Product liability • VR • Blockchain • Web-based platforms. Apps. Instant messengers • Film / TV / IT / music projects • Co-production. Investment. Finance • IP assets • Corporate and tax • Dispute resolution

More...

Real Estate

MGAP supports Russian and international projects in residential and commercial real estate in Russia, CIS, Europe, Asia and USA. We have considerable direct experience of supporting various transactions involving real estate (land lots, residential developments, sales premises, construction in progress).

More...

Criminal Law

As a firm of experienced advocates, MGAP represents clients at all stages of criminal proceedings and sentence enforcement. Our specialisation is in complex economic criminal cases, as well as those with cross-border elements.

More...

Pro Bono

Our team understand the importance of their social responsibilities and undertake pro bono work (free of charge and without expectation of future payment) to support individuals and organisations with important social aims. These projects represent 5% of our total work.

More...

Dispute Resolution

On the litigation / arbitration and enforcement side MGAP Attorneys at Law has a solid team of highly qualified litigation lawyers with significant experience in providing legal services and litigation / arbitration advice on a diverse range of issues to both local and international clients.

More...

Legal Support of Financing and Wealth Management

MGAP advises clients, including large banks, venture capital funds, people of high net worth on different legal issues related to their activities on the territory of the Russian Federation or in cross-border transactions with a Russian element.

More...

Taxation

MGAP supports clients in issues of international, corporate and private tax planning, advises on tax issues in cross-border transactions and the development of tax strategies, analyses issues of joint venture taxation, restructuring, and corporate mergers, direct investments and investments in various business areas. 

More...

Employment & Migration Law

MGAP provides legal advice on a wide range of issues in the field of labour law. MGAP has many clients outside of Russia and is involved in a number of cross-border projects, and so we pay careful attention to migration law issues. 

More...

Family Law

Most of MGAP clients are families whose members have citizenship of different states and reside in two or more jurisdictions, which requires from our lawyers in-depth analysis of the applicable law and careful working out of a strategy for each particular case.

More...

Практики

M&A, корпоративное и коммерческое право

С момента своего основания MGAP ведет крупные проекты в области коммерческого и корпоративного права. Многие проекты имеют международную составляющую и охватывают полный спектр услуг, включая приобретение и развитие капитала, движение корпоративного актива, реструктуризацию холдингов, выработку эксклюзивных корпоративных решений, сопровождение текущей деятельность компаний и их групп.

Подробнее...

Технологии. Медиа. Телеком. Искусство

Требования к контенту • Возрастная маркировка • Персональные данные • Спортивные события • Маркировка техники и дизайнерской продукции • VR • Блокчейн • Мессенджеры, приложения и веб-ресурсы • Реклама • Кино • ТВ • Музыка • Издательства • СМИ • Театр • Галереи • Игры • Софт • IP активы и библиотеки прав • Инвестиции. Ко-продакшн. Финансирование

Подробнее...

Недвижимость

MGAP имеет значительный опыт юридической поддержки российских и международных проектов в сферах строительства, землепользования и арендных правоотношений, включая проекты, связанные с рынками жилой, торговой, гостиничной и офисной недвижимости. 

Подробнее...

Семейное право

Юристы MGAP имеют опыт работы в решении различных вопросов, связанных с проблемными отношениями в семье, представляют интересы клиентов в разрешении различного рода ситуаций, проистекающих из семейных отношений.

Подробнее...

Социальная ответственность

Ежегодно 5 % своей юридической помощи MGAP оказывает в качестве поддержки ведущим социально полезную деятельность людям и организациям.

Подробнее...

Суды и разрешение споров

Международные споры • Арбитраж • Признание иностранных судебных решений • Поиск и возврат активов • Аффидевиты • Недвижимость • Авиация • Блокировка приложений и сайтов • Авторское право • Коммерческие споры • Антимонопольные нарушения • Репутационные споры • Корпоративные конфликты • Экономические преступления • Экстрадиция

Подробнее...

Юридическое сопровождение управления капиталом и сделок по финансированию

МGAP консультирует своих клиентов, включая крупные банки, венчурные фонды, лиц, обладающих высоким личным капиталом, по различным правовым вопросам, связанным с их деятельностью на территории Российской Федерации или в трансграничных сделках с российским элементом.

Подробнее...

Налогообложение

МGAP осуществляет правовую поддержку международного, корпоративного и личного налогового планирования своих клиентов, консультирует по вопросам налогообложения в трансграничных сделках и разработке налоговых стратегий, осуществляет аналитику по вопросам налогообложения инвестиций.

Подробнее...

Миграционное и трудовое право

Представляя интересы клиентов по всему миру, осуществляя свою деятельность на стыке культур, MGAP уделяет большое внимание вопросам трудового и миграционного права. 

 

Подробнее...