PEOPLE

Home People
SERGEY
GRACHEV

Moscow
Managing Partner, Advocate

Sergei.Gratchev@mgap.co.uk View profile..
AMIRAN
GOGIBERIDZE

Moscow
Partner, Advocate

Amiran.Gogiberidze@mgap.ru View profile..
YURIY
KORCHUGANOV

Moscow
Partner, Advocate

Yuriy.Korchuganov@mgap.ru View profile..
EKATERINA
BERDENNIKOVA

Moscow
CFO

Ekaterina.Berdennikova@mgap.ru View profile..
MAYA
SHIBANOVA

Moscow
Senior Associate, Advocate

Maya.Shibanova@mgap.ru View profile..
OLGA
KURAMSHINA

Moscow
Senior Associate, LLM

Olga.Kuramshina@mgap.ru View profile..
VALENTINA
NASSIPOVA

London
Partner, Head of London Office

Valentina.Nassipova@mgap.co.uk View profile..
VIKTORIA
MAKAREVITCH

Moscow
Of Counsel, Advocate

Viktoria.Makarevitch@mgap.ru View profile..
STUART
DEAN

London
Corporate and Financial Support Team (UK)

View profile..
NATALIA
MARTYNOVA

Tbilisi
Partner, LLM, Head of Tbilisi Office

Natalia.Martynova@mgap.ru View profile..
GYUNEL
DZHAFAROVA

Moscow
Associate

Gyunel.Dzhafarova@mgap.ru View profile..
MARIA
DUDINA

Moscow
Associate

Maria.Dudina@mgap.ru View profile..
JOE
LIPMAN

London
Corporate Intelligence Analyst

Joe.Lipman@mgap.co.uk View profile..
RIMMA
CHERNYAEVA

Moscow
Business Assistant

MoscowOffice@mgap.ru View profile..
SAMUEL
ALLEN

London
Marketing team

View profile..
IRINA
FILIPPOVA

Moscow
Senior Associate, Advocate

Irina.Filippova@mgap.ru View profile..
Ekaterina
Tsabria

Tbilisi
Partner, Tbilisi office

Ekaterina.Tsabria@mgap.co.uk View profile..