SEARCH PEOPLE

Home Search
RIMMA CHERNYAEVA

Business Assistant, Moscow

MoscowOffice@mgap.ru View profile
MARIA DUDINA

Associate, Moscow

Maria.Dudina@mgap.ru View profile
GYUNEL DZHAFAROVA

Associate, Moscow

Gyunel.Dzhafarova@mgap.ru View profile
VIKTORIA MAKAREVITCH

Of Counsel, Advocate, Moscow

Viktoria.Makarevitch@mgap.ru View profile
EKATERINA TSABRIA

Partner, Tbilisi office, Tbilisi

Ekaterina.Tsabria@mgap.co.uk View profile
NATALIA MARTYNOVA

Partner, LLM, Head of Tbilisi Office, Tbilisi

Natalia.Martynova@mgap.co.uk View profile
IRINA FILIPPOVA

Senior Associate, Advocate, Moscow

Irina.Filippova@mgap.ru View profile
OLGA KURAMSHINA

Senior Associate, LLM, Moscow

Olga.Kuramshina@mgap.ru View profile
MAYA SHIBANOVA

Senior Associate, Advocate, Moscow

Maya.Shibanova@mgap.ru View profile
EKATERINA BERDENNIKOVA

CFO, Moscow

Ekaterina.Berdennikova@mgap.co.uk View profile
YURIY KORCHUGANOV

Partner, Advocate, London

Yuriy.Korchuganov@mgap.co.uk View profile
AMIRAN GOGIBERIDZE

Partner, Advocate, London

Amiran.Gogiberidze@mgap.co.uk View profile